Similar Members

Edna

46 Years Old, Female

About Edna

USER ID: 312187

Location: Davao City Philippines, Dubai UAE, Philippines

Hello there I joined this website, hoping this site can help me to find my future partner in life.about me I'm single, never been married, no kid, simple person, Honest, loving, caring, sweet, understanding, patience, loyal, family oriented and god fearing.i like
traveling, singing, camping and walking. And i like to go to the beach. Friday is my favorite day. Coz I'm serving the church. I
love to serve in the church. I'm active member in Catholic Church as an usher / Usherette I would like to meet
a person that the Center in his heart is
God and have faith in Christ. A man who loves me for what I am. Accept me for what i am .Love me for the rest of my life. I'm working here in Dubai for 10yrs. as a teacher assistant. By the way I have defective in my left hand which is inborn /
since birth. Anyway people were not born in perfect. but in the eyes of God were all perfect and all same.but if you think that God gives you a perfect life. Lucky you. You should be thankful. And grateful. Be humble not be boastful. Even though my finger is not complete in left hand but i can still work as a normal person as you.For me its not a hindrance in my life for looking a partner and job, I still believe that Everyone of us has our own partners I don't know when or where? But only God knows.? When ? or where? our path will be cross. ? Just keep on faith. If you want to know more about me just message me and I'm gladly reply to you.Good luck in searching. But I'm not upgraded. Pm Plus nine seven one zero double five double two eight zero two three eight whatsup And god bless us all.Thank you for giving me a time to read and visiting my profile.🙏🙂❤️

Regards
Ednalaganga

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 4, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2021

Similar Members