Similar Members

A

65 Years Old, Male

About A

USER ID: 312126

Location: Phoenix, AZ, United States

ABOUT ME: I'm a God-fearing, naturally optimistic, and life-loving person who loves to ride my road bike and my motorcycle cruiser daily. Being a 62-year-young professional, I enjoy looking and feeling much younger due to regular sports and healthy lifestyle. I'm very reliable, well-educated, sensitive to the needs of others, and value truth and sincerity the most. I enjoy active lifestyle in beautiful and sunny Phoenix, AZ.

MY INTERESTS: My biggest passions are road biking, motorcycle cruising, and travelling. I try to ride my road bike every day when it's not raining. I also spoil myself and my friends on long and dreamy rides on my big, red motorcycle cruiser. I love listening to the soothing and sensuous smooth jazz music by Hiroshima, Sade, The Rippingtons, and many others smooth jazz stars. I'd been truly enjoying photography for a long time. I'm initially introvert, but will usually open up to the right person with a little time. I like to travel a lot, particularly on my motorcycle cruiser. There's more of me to discover by the right person, so - please do come in to say Hi! :-)

WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I'm looking for a beautiful soulmate to share my life (and to ride my bike with me :-) You are a classy, warm, sensitive, intelligent and open-minded lady between 45 and 55 years young. You are sincere, romantic, creative, and curious to explore the world together. You laugh everyday; the more the better! I'm looking to build together a deep, meaningful, and mutually rewarding relationship with you and am totally uninterested in one-night stands. I envision you as a beautiful (externally and internally) woman with the natural smile on your face and the sparks in your eyes. These sparks are very important to me! I'm seeking to grow close together with that special someone and build our relationship from day one based on Catholic principles and the mutual support, trust and truth. If you share similar interests and expectations, I warmly welcome you to my world!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 4, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2017

Similar Members