Similar Members


62 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 311048

Location: Canada

I meant to say that I will be retiring by Dec 2017 regardless of what happens with my government contract. less than one year enjoy sports, nature, the to live a simple life...not into bars or nightlife..want to move to a small town or city in the Phillippines.. not interested in living in a big city at all..want to find a loving spiritual woman who will love and cherish me and who I will love forever with all my not lie to me because it will never work..if we fall in love then what I have will be going to retire in 1 years and want to begin planning where I will live (maybe visit and see some places in next year or so)..I have seen some beautiful small towns and cities in your country and would love to live in a place like that..I believe that if I live a life of love then I will be rewarded with love in return. I am not rich but I will be able to live comfortably in the Phillipines..I was born and raised in a small town in a Catholic family and have good morals and a joy for life, love and children and older people and think it is our duty to try and protect them. I have a lot of love to offer the right woman and I would protect her and her loved ones for the rest of our lives together.. looking for a smart, funny, strong-willed patient woman who knows what she wants and is willing to give her heart to a good man..someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and do things right.. someone who likes nature and sports...who loves life and the people in her life.someone who is beautiful inside and out..who loves God and this beautiful life.age is not that important but I would prefer someone who is mature and at least over 40..someone who likes to take care of themselves no matter their age is important.. .God bless and stay healthy and happy!! Things are in a flux now with my job as I work for provincial government here in Canada and am waiting to hear if my contract will be renewed.. Want to know when I finish work before I start to communicate directly but should know in the next month or so...regardless I will be retiring by Dec 2017 at the latest...please let me know where n Phillipines you live and please be over 40...hope to meet true love I am now staying in ILOILO and will be here for at least next two months

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 2, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 20, 2018

Similar Members