Similar Members

Rose

41 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 310374

Location: Philippines

A LITTLE ABOUT ME:

I accepted JESUS as my Lord and Savior when I was 10 years old. I love to bring praise and worship to the Lord our Maker, the Name that is above all names. I was brought up Pentecostal so yes, I am extravagant when it comes to giving praise and worship to the Audience of One. :)

I believe in a supernatural God. The same God that worked wonders in the time of Moses and all the men and women of faith is the same God we have today. He is immutable - the same yesterday, today and forever!

I never thought of being in a relationship again but if God wills, He will lead me to the right person. I am looking for an imperfect person who is made whole in Christ.

I am an an extroverted introvert. I prefer to be with people that I am close with yet I can socialize, meet and entertain people when the occasion calls for it.

I am a happy person; I love a good joke and I laugh my heart out at a good one. I am content but I like to learn and discover new things.

I am a thinker, decision-maker, and a bit of a risk taker (one cannot always be inside his comfort zone).

SPORTS, HOBBIES AND LIKES:

I play table tennis, badminton; I also box for fitness. I enjoy word games like Word Streak and Boggle. I like to sing and listen to music. I play a little piano/keyboards, guitar and drums.

I am pretty flexible. I can be ladylike yet I can also go on adventures with a friend: chase waterfalls, climb rocks and mountains, watch a blanket of stars under the darkest skies, etc.

MY WORK:

I work for a web development and internet marketing company managing a team of web developers and specialists. I have been into different types of profession - from manufacturing to customer service to finance but this job I have right now is the best by far.

Want to know more? Just drop me a line.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 1, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2018

Similar Members