Similar Members

Bruce

63 Years Old, Male

About Bruce

USER ID: 307904

Location: Chipita Park, CO, United States

A kid-at-heart looking for his best friend & last romance in a world where many say true love is gone...Love is the only direction to move the heart towards & it always will be! AS far as WHAT I am, read on...I'm 5'6" tall...about 145#...62 yrs of age as of April of 2016...slim and athletic as U can tell from ALL my pics. I am someone who is enjoying the best of life these days, and am certainly enjoying getting the most out of life!! I'm an imperfect man who understands the need of OUR PRECIOUS SAVING GOD, & understands that my efforts & ways are NOTHING good without HIM & HIS Redeeming & Redemptive ways in Life! I'm a VERY UPBEAT & POSITIVE guy...I can be a funny flirty sweet talking guy, but my nature is serious! I'm someone who can be the most talkative guy...BUT I can be the best listener as well, & I actually prefer it, especially when it comes to listening to someone special & close to me! I imagine U as a woman reading my profile now must have some good ideas and thoughts to share & I would expect nothing less! I'm a Medical Technologist in a VERY busy hospital here in Colorado Springs. Been doing it for 30 years...24 here...6 in Texas!!! I'm also a photographer outside my career as a Med Tech & I've been shooting now for almost 30 years, BUT only seriously and profitably (!) for the last 10! I have shot TOO many weddings (!!!), some portraitures, some landscapes , and even some glamour/sensual/sexy shoots over the last few years for some women who wanted some good pics for their bf's. AND as far as photography goes, it may be my main passion, but I love music as well, some good oldies, some rock-n-roll now & then, some modern R-n-B, or perhaps that sensual sexy slow jazz...& WE can't forget about tunes like Kyla, Regine Velasquez, Sitti Navarro, & of course Sara G!!! ALL so good to my ears & NO doubt UR ears as well! I know there will be many wonderful profiles to read on this site, and yet, I'm wanting to discover that BLEND of WHO & WHY U are in ALL of everything U are as a person and a woman! I do admit, I have many unspent feelings & emotions in my soul that I want to share with ONE SPECIAL WOMAN that has the same outlooks, feelings, emotions, passions, sensualities, and healthy habits I do... and yet, I am simply understanding that timing & patience is an idea I must continue to embrace, and yet, be assertive & persistent in discovering!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 25, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members