Similar Members

Ben

34 Years Old, Male

About Ben

USER ID: 307381

Location: Elizabethton, TN, United States

First and foremost I have given my life to God to lead, guide and direct me. If it is in his will, I am certain if a true loving God fearing wife will be in my future, it will happen, but only in God's time. I live in a small town and raised in the country. I was athlete in high school and enjoy simple things in life. Enjoy just being down to earth and people tell me I am a kind compassionate person. I also a like to joke and make people laugh.
I was addicted to drugs for 10 years but through God's marvelous grace I have been drug free for 10 years and now serving God through ministry to those addicted the past five years.
My good friend and I began and established a faith based recovery center, in which we now have 30 men residing at our center. We teach Jesus everyday and inspire the change he can make on their lives if they accept him as their personal Savior.
I am the Program Director for RECOVERY SOLDIERS MINISTRIES, a Christian faith based rehab center located in my home town, Elizabethton, Tennessee. I very much enjoy helping those whose life is controlled by addiction.
In January 2018 I became an ordained minister with the Christian Church.
If a life partner is in my future, She must understand she will be a wife of a minister and will be my right hand and inspiration as we together spread the good news of Jesus Christ.
I am sure God will let both of us know if we are meant for each other.
Thank you for visiting my profile and may God will lead you to your life partner.

God bless and wish for you to find that special someone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 23, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2018

Similar Members