Similar Members

Annie

23 Years Old, Female

About Annie

USER ID: 307224

Location: panabo city, davao del norte, Philippines

Hello" how are you?
just call me Ann, I'm 23 and at the moment studying my Bachelor in Elementary Education in a Catholic school. I was a Nursing Assistant before but now, got the chance to pursue myself to be a teacher one day and i love it like loving the children, loves to read book and make some poetry, loves to cook but not like a chef, loves music which i do karaoke for fun, loves all romantic drama movies and love all animals especially Cats; also the nature always gives me comfort whatever my mood is; I love the Sunset and Rain, they are just perfect to me and I consider myself as a hopeless romantic person by the way.
When it comes to relationship, there is no Divorce in my vocabulary. I know we can't control things to happen but seriously being FAITHFUL to your partner is very important. I value Family so much and i don't need anything but only a one-woman man. My parents itself are now like separated and it's sad how Love easily fade.. so I made a promise that i will never get to that same situation; Yes! I've been single for almost 5 years now and still waiting for that right man to settle down in the future. of course we don't wanna wait for forever co'z were not getting younger and no one likes to be alone. We just want to love and be loved and make this life more meaningful and worth it; I'm not trying to be choosy or picky on the person's looks or what the race and roots he came from, what matters me most is the Commitment, Trust, Understanding, Honesty and Love.

I always believed that real love is beyond lust or rudeness that it is pure and unconditional; that LOVE can travel in different places into different people, so I am giving this site a hope and Thank You so much for dropping by, I really appreciate it! there's many more things to know and learn and I'd be super happy if you give that interest now :))

My very kind regards,
+ANN

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 23, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 21, 2016

Similar Members