Similar Members

Kenneth

65 Years Old, Male

About Kenneth

USER ID: 30677

Location: Manteca, California, United States

Middle Age Born Again Christian Man searching for a sweet christain Filipina lady that is looking for UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND LOYALITY. willing to spend the rest of our lives together totally devoted to one another and serving God together.        IN SEARCH OF A SERIOUS FILIPINA RELATIONSHIP FOR MARRIAGE.    About my mate.   My deepest hearts desire is to show her love, kindness, and affection like she has never experienced before. She will be my most precious jewel. I wish always to be open to her needs and willing to compromise for her feelings. I want to be there for her in her disappointments, deepest and darkest hours when she just needs someone to care and comfort her. Always willing to talk openly about anything, being a good listener and always being considerate of her feelings as a woman. I wish more than anything to be her provider, protector, encourager, and above all her very best friend and show her the love and loyality she desevers as my GOD given mate. When you look into my eyes I want you to see the reflection of GOD's love for you and how blessed we are to have one another to express our love to. I WANT TO EXPERIENCE LOVE IN ITS TOTAL FULLNESS. I admit I made a few mistakes and took things for granted in my first marriage of 23 years. I have learned alot from my mistakes and about TRUE LOVE and what I am expecting for in my next relationship. ABOUT ME: I love Filipino people. I attend an all Filipino and Filipina church here in California. (Assembly of God). I am very romantic and compassinate. I love holding hands, cuddling, kissing, in expression all my love for my soul-mate. I am very trust worthy, honest and loving and will be very committed to my partner. (To know me is to love me.) I am a big Dallas Cowboy fan. I enjoying playing sports myself. I play softball several nights a week. I enjoy going to the gym to work out and exercise also playing a few games of racquetball. I also enjoying riding my bicycle. I have four children not living with me. Two married one in college and youngest lives with his mother. PS: Must be willing to serve GOD and commit our lives and relationship to him. ONLY SERIOUS LADIES ABOUT A RELATIONSHIP AND WILLING TO COME TO US REPLY.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 20, 2010
Last logged in: Apr 29, 2019

Similar Members