Similar Members


50 Years Old, Female

About Nil

USER ID: 304435

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

With self confident, healthy, physically fit, loyal, integrity, positive attitude, sincere, with sense of humor, love to cook and love to share my care to someone deserving, I mostly care who respects ones self and know what is right from wrong, I value anything which gives meaning to my life even in a small thing. I am Christian Protestant. Even not a Christian Protestant I don't mind as long as Jesus Christ is his God. By the way about my personal history I currently live here in Cebu City since 2012 to have salary from my work I am an independent daughter since I was 25 years old I've learned to save even a little money I have. My parents both died I am the only daughter to my late mother Ribecca Argoncillo Mandam, to my late father George Quirubin Solana, I have 2 half sisters and 2 half brothers from the second husband of my mother.I live here in Cebu with my closed friends and don't have relatives here.
I have lots of relative in Cabadbaran City near Butuan City Philippines. I visit in our place sometimes.

Willing to share my life and to take care for for all the time and spend a meaningful life everyday.

And my simple thoughts of "Love" ......Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life. From my favorite words in the Bible Psalms 143:8:) :) and He who finds a wife finds what is good and receives for from the Lord Proverbs 18:22


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
49 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 17, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 05, 2018

Similar Members