Similar Members

Narmandi

58 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 3032635

Location: manteca, ca, United States

About Narmandi

USER ID: 3032635

Location: manteca, ca, United States

Dear Beautiful Filipinas,

Love is reciprocal. As a mirror reflects a face back to a face, so is their heart reflected back to them by the other.

Just so that you know, I have not dated or been in relationship in eight years. Unfortunately, my ex had another man's baby when we were together.

Also, I am not religious. I believe that unselfish love is everything. Putting others before yourself, which includes acts of kindness, compassion, and empathy.

I am here to find you, my love and only, or you can find me. I would want us to share our lives with each other. If you already have, or want to have children, then I’d want us to watch them growing up each day and listen to the music of their laughter as they set out to play.

I want you to catch the fragrance of all the flowers that I give you, and may my love, like the morning sunlight, warm your soul and brighten your every day.

I look for to giving you much needed massages to release your body from the tension of the day - a day that ended with the setting of the sun. I want you to sit on the bed so that I can gently brush your long silky hair and place tender kisses on the back of your neck, cheeks.

Is this too mushy and romantic for you ladies? Well, if you’re going to be my wife, then you’re gonna have to get used to it. Hehehe.

I don’t look to a woman for happiness. The source of my happiness comes from within. I look forward to connecting with you, my future wife, and creating moments of joy together. I look forward to sharing domestic chores and cooking together. I look forward to us discussing, and resolving issues and concerns respectfully, as they arise.

I look forward to being with you, a humble woman who wants to live a simple life: and hope that you are submissive enough to allow me, as your husband, to lead as I provide and protect you and our family. And yes, I want to relocate and live in the Philippines.

I have one child, a son (33), who is married with his own family.

Also, You need to know that:

I've never done any drugs in my life.
I don't drink alcohol - I never have in my life.
I never smoked cigarettes or pot in my life.
I don't have any diseases.
I don't own or watch TV.
I don't don't have any social media accounts.
Fish is the only meat I eat. No shellfish.
I love nature and meditating.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 23, 2023
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2024

Similar Members