Similar Members

Riz

32 Years Old, Female

About Riz

USER ID: 301062

Location: ILOILO CITY, Philippines

Who am I? Hmm.. I don't know where to start. It's a challenge doing the introspection. Well.. I am somewhere in between the introvert and extrovert. I am the friendly type who smiles at everyone but preferred to stay at home than partying. I like to be surrounded by friends but I usually find myself watching a movie or reading a book. I want to try extreme activities like parasailing and sky diving but I haven't even tried a roller coaster ride.. ;) I am approachable yet meek. I am a little shy but I know how to deal with other people. I am on the medical field so "CARE" is not just a word. This has to come with LOVE to make it even better. I am a family oriented person. I have a big crazy clan but I love them all. I am the serious type but I can be funny too. Lastly, I look young for my age, that's what other people is telling me. I don't know if it is a compliment. Haha.. Okay, I think I am done with the overview of myself. Oh, I haven't mentioned the kind of guy I want to meet.. :) Before, I have ideas in mind that he should be this and that but I think it is a matter of understanding and accepting the person. Relationship is a two way process, give and take, love and be loved!
Update: 03/01/17
I am currently working as a clinic nurse abroad. Still that special person haven't meet me yet.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 10, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 27, 2017

Similar Members