Similar Members

Nelfa

37 Years Old, Female

About Nelfa

USER ID: 300537

Location: Philippines

I want to love and be loved by someone special. I always feel that love is unfair. I wish there is someone who will make me believe that love is fair for everyone. I am the kind of woman who love unconditionally and irrevocably.I'm a romantic person. Lucky is the man whom I have chosen to love, because I'll surely love and cherish you wholeheartedly. I would love to cook for you, walk along the beach holding hands with you (he who has God has chosen for me). And together build our family with God as the foundation.
I am a shy and reserve person, but if I find a person I'm comfortable with, I get along well. Friends would say that I have a sense of humour. I don't often go to church, but I believe in God and Jesus Christ. I have my faith and always pray. I don't want to brag about me, being a good person, it's all according to.my friends. I am a single mom of one child ( out of wedlock ). Look, if you guys think that im looking for someone just to help me with my child financially, well that's a big NO... I can and will support my child on my own. I have and been working in Kuwait, so rest assured, that I'm not after your money. Okay?
As you can see, I'm not a beautiful person, but I hope you won't judge the book by its cover. Look through my eyes and heart...
I felt like, I wasn't so lucky about love. I feel like giving up and more so, I'm about to give up looking for love. i just tried this site, hoping that.someday, I.will find the person whom God have chosen for me. Love me or leave me, there's something to do...just think It over, it's up to you.
thank you for visiting my profile. And I wish that everyone who are in this site, will eventually find the person you're looking for. Honesty, sincerity, love and trust are the key ingredients in finding one special person and most of all, have faith and trust in God's name....

Thanks for visiting my profile.
God bless us all...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 9, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members