Similar Members

Chelll

33 Years Old, Female

About Chelll

USER ID: 300414

Location: Caloocan, NCR, Philippines

I consider myself as a hardworking person. Teaching is a major part of my life, and I spend most of the day reading and doing research for my classes. I love going on adventures; traveling, hiking, and experiencing new things. I like public transportation and wandering around cities. I like mountains, seeing them, climbing them, smelling them. I like the thin air of it all! I love singing, dancing, painting, and team sports that involve a lot of running.
I am basically a simple, adjusting, and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere, and friendly too. I love to live an active life and explore. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.
I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do: Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, nature, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth people, great conversation, news, work ethic, good sense of humor, awareness, inspirational people.
Five Things I Would Never do Without: God, Family, Friends, Laughter, Travel, Exercise, Healthy Food
If you want to know anything about me, just ask.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
4' 8" (142 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 9, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2016

Similar Members