Similar Members

Lina

42 Years Old, Female

About Lina

USER ID: 299973

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

I Just want to meet a guy that i want to share my life with in loving and caring ways and at the same time share our faith and love for God in out life and to others...

My friends told me that I am a cheerful and has a sense of humor and easy to get along with personality in which I accepted as true.

Im fond of watching sunset as I sat quitely beside the sea coz it makes my mind relax and I love listening to christian songs to uplift my Spirit in times of distress.

Im grateful to God for the skills He has given me as a musician in our church though im not that so professionally good in playing keyboard, guitar, drums. But bcoz of my desire to serve God in any chance or time I have, God used.

I'm happy to be mostly assigned in the Children's Ministry though Im a graduate in 2 year Bible School course.

In my self realization, serving God even in small ways I can, makes my heart glad and contented. And I hope and pray that God will one day grant my heart's desire to meet the man to share the beauty of life in Christ.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 8, 2014
Last logged in: May 05, 2017

Similar Members