Similar Members

John

49 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2984194

Location: Tomball, Texas, United States

About John

USER ID: 2984194

Location: Tomball, Texas, United States

How does one compress 48 years into a couple of paragraphs?

I will start by telling you about myself. I’m going to be blunt. I don’t have the time to waste, but I’m not going to rush into anything either.

I’m a one woman kinda of guy. My ex could not keep herself to one man, so here we are. I’m really hoping to be able to love again, but I’m finding it difficult after betrayal. Sometimes I think girls aren’t nothing but trouble 😁.

I go to church on Sundays and read the Bible every weekday morning. This isn’t said to brag, I just hope it lends light into who I am. As a matter of fact, I’m not that active in the church. I wish I was, but I don’t make friends easily and need someone to drag me out of the house.

I have two great kids, whom I adore. A daughter that’s 17 and a son that’s 15. They’re who I’m living for these days.

I do pretty well for myself at work. I manage several software development teams at my job. I’m pretty well liked and respected among my peers.

I promised to be blunt. The downside for me is that I used to be fit and holding it all together. Just as Covid hit, I lost my job, lost custody of my son, and was forced to move. I don’t handle change real well. I started to eat way too much and I’m where I’m at now. I hope to one day be thin again, but I don’t know if I ever will. What I do know is that I don’t want a woman who wouldn’t be with me now. If you’re only after me at my best, then you don’t deserve me at all.

As I mentioned, I’m a one woman guy. What that means is that for most of you, I will simply wish you the best of luck.

If you have any ulterior motives, please don’t waste my time.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 1, 2023
Last logged in: Apr 17, 2024

Similar Members