Similar Members

Amor

35 Years Old, Female

About Amor

USER ID: 298384

Location: Philippines

You can call Amor. 35yrs of age. I'm easy going person. A little shy type 🤐 humble, honest, family oriented, family is my top priority 🙂 I can be funny but turn serious when it comes to serious matter. Faithful and loyal to the person who is loyal and faithful to me also♥️promise.. I can be understanding depends on the situation i am in. know how to appreciate someones effort.I don't waste my time as well as your time.. This time I am enjoying the ride of being single. I never been married as far as I know. No kids or no children whatever.want to live a happy simple married life. Single and very free.I'm here in Christian filipina site hoping to find my soulmate.. Honestly talking not here to cheat someone it's really none of my business.I am Christian catholic I would appreciate if I find someone here with the same faith..hope God grant what my heart desires.

P.S looking for serious relationship. Looking for someone who will teach me the true meaning of love. I'm not up to how the person looks like and also age dont matter to me. I don't judge you all guys. I don't judge the book by its cover.as long as he is humble, fun sweet loving person, easy to go along with, gentle, i need someone who is 💯 %understanding too
Those qualities will sure melt my heart. I want to melt with you can. 😂😁hoping to find someone who knows how to take family as his top priority and also someone who will love me for what I am.. Non 🚭 non drinker another points. Hope I'm lucky to find 1🤔 above all I will let my ♥️ decide. so wish me luck.. GOd bless everyone ♥️😘

☑️No lies
☑️No drama
☑️No cheating
☑️To scammer I know you all sounds like sorry. Not too desperate to believe in someone else pathetic lies.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 5, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 19, 2018

Similar Members