Similar Members

Musli

63 Years Old, Male

About Musli

USER ID: 296880

Location: PRIZREN, KOSOVO, Yugoslavia

I am a very sincere and faithful person, full of love, tenderness, charming, with good sense of humor and of course smart, wise, mature, experienced and many other things, but not only because of my age. I know that I can give a lot, so I am here and hope that very soon I’ll find the woman, who could be everything for me! I like travelling and communicating with friends. Most of all I like active games in an open air, long walks near the sea. I like to watch romantic movies, comedies and dramas. I’m so eager to know about you lots of things. I am very tolerant person and I do not smash for minutiae every thing should be the understanding between wife and husband, I am man educated with university perform.
I like to read books by scientific field, physics, chemistry, medicine and astronomy. I am presently working in the field of exploitation of solar energy for human needs.
I am looking for a woman, who needs love and warm happy relationship. I think that love is the reason why people live and aspire to achieve the goals they have. Love is the key that opens the gates of happiness. I need a woman who will touch my heart and soul and will make me feel loved.
Wife for husband should be like a medicine to heal when he is not available, the same is also husband for wife
When you have a beautiful woman, it makes you happy, makes you laugh, makes you happy also district where you live. Somebody was saying that an ideal woman should be like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and a tigress in bed..
Woman is the most marvelous creature in this world! I ask an honest woman, intelligent, curious and possibly if the has conducted university for DOCTOR or NURSE. I require it to come in my country, because I have my home and my children (4), although are married, two my girls and my son. I now live with a widowed sister and my daughter is 16 and goes to high school in the second year. I do not prefer women who smoke and alcohol, and I hate them ?
I am not interested in a woman with children!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 2, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2018

Similar Members