Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Neth

USER ID: 296501

Location: lapu-lapu, cebu, Philippines

Hi... my real name is nenita . Im from phils.. but now here in taiwan working as warehouse staff in micro electronics company and this is my 2nd time of coming here since i finish my 3 yrs contrct . The time when im far from home i was able to know more my self indepedent enough to decide my own decision.. i grow more mature, able to balance everything that i know is right with gods guidance... he was my strenght and i do believe his always there for me.. I had a bf in the phils when i have my 1st abroad here in taiwan.. we been for 5 yrs.. then after months the communication we had gets complicated and then he tells me the reason why.. he decide to stay in a missionary to become a priest that was so hard for me and so painful.. i loss weight i find my self crying in the corner... i almost got crazy.. but i never stop praying that hoping 1 day when i wake up.. i will not feel the i could start again and move on...i know god never left me.. i know he just test me how strong i am to face the challenges in life then after that we never had the communication with him anymore... after i finish my contrct i went home in phils staying for 1 yr.. and i give my self a chance to open up other relationship with my High school classmate.. before we became gf and bf he tell me already that he have already a baby with other woman but only to the baby thats why they the communcation.. i accept him.. but sad to say we last only for 3 mnths.. the bad thing is he go abroad then after a mnths he break up with me coz he wants to focus to his baby... tha was quite painful but i was able to manage my self for the 2nd heartache.. i know 1 day.... god will provide me the prince that i been dreaming maybe not now or soon.. or maybe his just here... .. now im back in taiwan for the 2nd time.. purely single and waiting for gods go signal for the coming of my prince.. thank.. god is good..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 1, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 10, 2018

Similar Members