Similar Members

Rose

37 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 295598

Location: Philippines

down to earth.. loves to meet other people and loves travelling..Loves life!!! Person you can trust and Someone who keeps her word....silly at times but knows how to be serious when needed. im a home buddy, if im not at work I prefer staying home watch a movie, read books or just be with my family (family is important to me and I always make time for them no matter what--I have 4 active and lovable nephews btw). I don't smoke, drink and not a fan of partying, though I'm not against people who do it --its their choice, just not or me.

Someone who knows the real meaning of commitment and being faithful is what I search for. I am not searching for the perfect guy because that will be impossible. No one is perfect, I too have flaws. Communication is important too.

Dont hesitate to reach out if you want to know more. In the meantime, thank you for checking my profile and hope to hear from you soon. I know you're out there searching for me, know that ill be waiting for you, praying that you are safe and wont stop until we find each other in God's perfect time.

"The story of a long journey begins with a single step" ----- I will be waiting until our journey begins :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 30, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 04, 2018

Similar Members