Similar Members

Lina

53 Years Old, Female

About Lina

USER ID: 295387

Location: Philippines

Hello, I'm Lina. Let me tell you about myself. ....I am a jolly person to those i knew very well but serious in love, a little bit shy and at a lost for something to say at first but when i'm already comfortable with someone i can be bubbly and loves to talk of anything under the sun coz i have so many interest in life.

I am a born Catholic and a devoted one although i'm not at all very active in church activities because of my 6 day work week I enjoy being outdoors on weekends like watching a movie and eat in a fancy restaurant. I also love to travel too for i love and appreciate the beauty of nature. I'm a bit of a health conscious and very particular in maintaining my weight and what i eat. But i also enjoy the comfort of my home doing household chores, reading and watching my favorite tv programs. I also love cooking.

I am a devoted worker but also find time for myself and my hobbies and interest.

I have come to this site in search for that special someone, a partner to whom i can share the rest of my life with for i am not getting any younger and its hard to grow old alone. I'm looking for someone who has the same interest as mine physically, emotionally, intellectually and above all spiritually for i want a God centered relationship. i believe that if a relationship is God centered then it will be a successful and lasting one. I want a relationship where there is trust and open communication, where doubts has no room. I believe that nobody is perfect but with God's guidance two imperfect individuals in love can create a perfect relationship.

I am looking for a man who shares the same beliefs as i am, a nice man inside and out. a man who surely knows his priorities and consider our relationship as one of them. a responsible, sweet and caring person for i am a hopeless romantic one and have always dreamed of helping those who are less fortunate.

If you think you are what i am looking for you can send me a message and i will reply to you the soonest.

So good luck to all of us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 30, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members