Similar Members

Michelle

31 Years Old, Female

About Michelle

USER ID: 295319

Location: P-5 Patin-ay Prosperidad, Agusan del Sur, Philippines

It's been a while I am here in this site hoping and patiently waiting for my Mr.Right to come in due time and place.

Anyway I am now 31 years old, just only starting to live alone away from my family in the Philippines. I am currently working in Riyadh Saudi Arabia as Care Assistant in the hospital. This is my biggest thing I made in my whole life especially working in the Muslim country. Most of my friends are telling me some jokes the more I cannot find my Mr.Right. here.heheh sounds funny but i do still trust the lord that one day he will give it to me my Mr.Right right in due time and place.

In addition to describe my self is that one thing that they attract them most in me is my smile, I also loves music, a family- orioriented, adventurous and a God fearing lady... I will remain with you FOREVER!I do believe in 'till death do us part thing in which in the relationship needs to be treasured and be committed for life.

Trusting to someone is hard to find but still hoping maybe " Mr.Right" is here to save me from being single (heheh desperate?maybe) Anyway, all I want in a man is to love me and who will love me for the remainder of my life with full joy and love and will not hurt me physically and emotionally and also who will bring me closer to God and for our future children to come as a whole family in which God is our center to live merrily... God Bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 30, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members