Similar Members

Liza

29 Years Old, Female

About Liza

USER ID: 293815

Location: SanPedro, Philippines

- i live in philippines but currently working here in brunei :)
- i love music
- i love taking pictures 3
- i love shopping

- i love to eat hehe, i can cook at my best, (sometimes)
- i dont travel alot (but will try to)
- not active in church (but trying to be)
- i have fear in heights! i dont like cockroaches!
- i am moody sometimes...
- im kind, down to earth person, humble
- im currently working with special children with special needs ( i just love helping and being with them)
- im a party girl sometimes
- i have a lot of guy friends than a girl friends... (but im not a guy! im still a lady! )
- i love making friends :)
- i say what i want to...
- open minded
- i drink occasionally but i dont smoke!
- i love my parents
- im sweet, caring, loving, understanding, easily to get along with, funny, weird (sometimes)
- been single for 3 years now (why? i believe God has his better plans for me...)
- i'm not a choosy person i just prefer how the person treated me.(like love me at my worst ! :)) )
- i don't like selfish and high pride people.

- If God's will that if ever il find the right guy here then so let God be, , if not i still thank him for what are his plans for me :)
-
and the rest ... just ask me :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 27, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members