Similar Members

Hector

30 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 2937827

Location: Salem, Oregon, United States

About Hector

USER ID: 2937827

Location: Salem, Oregon, United States

I’m from oregon where the grass is green and life is good.

I am a father to one boy.

I am a Christian.

I’m a fun loving guy that likes to try new things and explore new places. Also, I love meeting new people.

Life is great, just looking for someone to enjoy it with.

I work full time 3-4 days a week and the rest of the time I’m a father, my son and I always have a lot of fun but unfortunately I don’t get much time alone so it’s a little difficult to navigate the dating scene. I also wouldn’t mind if something great came out out of this experience.

I have big goals that I am ready to accomplish, one being traveling.

Also I like fast cars 🚗 💨

Don’t be afraid to message me I’ll get premium once I find someone I’m interested in. I want one woman for the rest of my life. Hope we can connect.

Im looking for someone with great values and a great heart, also would love to grow in God with someone. Thats why I’m on this site. God Bless and I hope everyone finds their person. ❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 11, 2023
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2024

Similar Members