Similar Members

Cristina

40 Years Old, Female

About Cristina

USER ID: 292869

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

I'm Cristina 38 yrs. of age separated, no kids college graduate, self employed, kind, down to earth woman, responsible, friendly, honest, loyal. I do cook, household chores, ..etc.
I'll start by saying I am a easy going person, I care not to complicate things in life, things in life can be a bit complicated within it self at times and troublesome.I feel like there is always an answer and a solution to any problem or situation we face in life.I don't believe in the word "can't", I believe with effort and commitment all things are attainable.I am a humorous person, I like to laugh and joke around at times, you know laughter does the heart good like a medicine, so I try to find humor in different types of things and try not to take life to seriously and its good for the soul when life seems gloomy and dark.I believe in spending quality time with the family.I believe that communication and doing things together as a couple and having some things in common is important in keeping a relationship together.I look to my mate as being my best friend as well, adore her look after her well being as I would myself.I am here on this site sincerely in hope to find companionship.I hope that someone here on this site have the same passion and feelings as I do.I wish very much to be in love

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 25, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members