Similar Members

Lilian

51 Years Old, Female

About Lilian

USER ID: 290521

Location: Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya, Philippines

Praying for the man of COURAGE, a man who is not afraid to say "NO" to others so he can say "YES" to me.

My FAMILY: I'm from Christian (Baptist) family oriented with simple life. We are all seven in the family and I am the 5th daughter who has not been married yet.

About MYSELF: I LOVE the LORD. I use to practice to have a healthy positive attitude toward life. I love being in the center of God's will for my life- the safest place to be and knowing that our main purpose is serving, worshiping and glorifying God. I enjoy being with people who love the Lord. I involve in the church ministry like visitation, soul winning, Bible study and Sunday school teacher for the children. I go to worship service regularly. I am not fun of worldly things. I do not smoke and drink. I keep things clean, properly and orderly at home. I love to cook Filipino foods and do all household chores at home.I am good in bookkeeping, marketing and in sales too and maybe I can be of great help to you. I am an undergraduate of nursing too. I am a straight forward person who values honesty and expects the same. I am a one man woman, caring, charming, loving, sweet, cute, thoughtful, loyal and faithful. I am not beautiful in physical appearance but if you are looking an inner beauty then I am. I yearn to a man who will cherish, care and walk with me through the good and the bad.A man who will be of good for me.

The reason why I am here is that I believe that each one of us is blessed and we can find someone who is in His perfect time, whom can really be with to share the same goals, dreams and visions. By God's grace, it is truly my heart's desire to be blessed with a foreign Christian man, who will bring out the best in me and always pursuing a deeper relationship with the Lord. Thank you and God bless everyone for searching for a soulmate.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 21, 2014
Last logged in: May 06, 2017

Similar Members