Similar Members

Yolly

40 Years Old, Female

About Yolly

USER ID: 289790

Location: abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Hi, Hello! to every one, I'm yolly, a Born again christian, Hallelujah' Thanks God for guiding us! I m a single parent of 2 children, both boy & girl, age 13 &11, i rise by myself, lm separated for long times ago, in im looking for the second chance a long term relationship tell to the rest of my life, who can accept my past, to whomi am, I believe GOd that he prepare me a man one day! heis real, wth same value, and belief, im not perfect, but a lots off passion in life, loving, sweet, and funny woma, , , , i can prepare for you a very special food just let me know about your favorate, meno wth love, like cooking, I m looking someone who has same belief, value, first we put God in center of the relationship, im also a member of choir group in my church, and regular attende of the church during my off days, very simple woman & always down to earth, very understanding in all aspect of relationship,
Thank you to every one stopping and reading my profile! Good on your search, and very God bless to all.............

lovely yolly:

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 20, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 23, 2018

Similar Members