Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2894092

Location: San jose, Mindoro, Philippines

About Joy

USER ID: 2894092

Location: San jose, Mindoro, Philippines

Hi good day.... Im JOY it's just my nickname 40 yrs old, people say im look young at my age.. I'm an OFW who worked here in Saudi Arabia.. Single mother I have 11 yr old son . I'm not married, so you don't have to worry 😅 I'm a vocational graduate...

Im separated to my ex live in partner that's why I'm a single mother. I prefer to lived my own life with my son and worked abroad to support my child.

I'm here for a serious relationship , I'm old enough for games. Im a simple person I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't like parties either

I prefer to stay at home spend time with my family when I'm free. I'm a family oriented. One of my hobbies is singing and listening music. I'm also a nature lover because I grow up in a province.

I'm a catholic, I can't say that I'm a religious person bcoz I don't go to church every Sunday. But I know GOD the almighty our creator and I believed in him.

And I do believe that no matter where I pray God will listen to me. So I don't need to go to church every Sunday just to show other people that im a religious. I'm just being honest...... Especially now I'm here in Muslim country which is no church for Catholic or Christian like me.. Still I pray to God for my guidance and safety every day i talked to him. I been working here for 5yrs and Ive been through many difficulties in life alone bcoz I'm far away with my family. And my faith to God become stronger because of that.

What I'm looking for a man??

I want a man who is kind, loving. Understanding faithful, respectful trustworthy and passionate and most of all not jealous it's toxic in a relationship. If you have child it's okay with me I also have we can raise them together 😁

Thank you for visiting and reading my profile hope that we can find the right one for us..

God blessed us all......

PS.. Scammers stay away from me don't waste your time. I know how to distinguish fake account and fake people. I'm not rich i don't have money 💵you can't get anything from me 😅

Peace out ✌️✌️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 21, 2023
Last logged in: Sep 26, 2023

Similar Members