Similar Members

Jeji

43 Years Old, Female

About Jeji

USER ID: 288393

Location: Doha, Qatar, Qatar

My name is Jocelyn . For short, you can call me Jeji. or maybe Jojo.

I have been hanging on for quite a while on this site and been replying to messages and winks but I am offline most of the time. Honestly, I have not showed a lot of interest.
There are quite a lot of nice men around here but honestly I don't exactly know who I really wanted.

I was a widow 10 years ago with 2 grown up children and have been working in the middle east for long until now.

I'm a born again Christian and very active in the ministry although there are a lot of restrictions here. Since the death of my husband, my focus are my 2 children. One is in the university and 2 years more to graduate. My youngest son is in the junior high school. Jesus, my children and my work comes in that order.

Finally, I realized what I really wanted. If ever God would give me another man to be a husband, I desire for a Christian man who is in the ministry. Part time or full time church worker. I know that being in the ministry is not that easy but a life spent in serving the Lord is a life worth living and worth dying. So if you are just a nominal Christian, I'm sorry, but I want to share my life with a man who is after the heart of God and who works in His vineyard.

Thanks to all the messages and winks. God bless everybody in your search!








Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 18, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 07, 2017

Similar Members