Similar Members

Vilma

53 Years Old, Female

About Vilma

USER ID: 287382

Location: Q.C, N.CR,Manila, Philippines

Hello.. how are you.. i am looking a man to be a good friend.. and hopfully to be a life time partner a nice man and stable in life, responsible loving husband and most of all a God fearing, , I am a lady from Philippines 50 yrs old, 5 feet and 4 inch tall, I am christian catholic, and.already have 4 grown up children and was separated for already 8yrs now and never been married.., i am a kind loving woman, a little conservative, loyal and family oriented, proof to my words being family oriented are my own children, how I took care of them and loved, they grow up well disciplined with good morals and good values, they study well and they are all already professionals and working now, my hubbies, love to play badminton before, now occasionally playing, love listening music , love songs, watching movies, going to mall , I love nature the creation of Gid, I love going outdoor , traveling also if gevin a chance.. I am God fearing woman Love God, believed and trusting him, i love to cook, my children says that im a good cook :) I am college under grad.. I am honest kind loving person, easy to get along with, I am joining this club hoping by Gods grace i can find a a right man to be my life time partner that God assigned for me that will love me, of who i am and what i am and so do i..I was gone through a lot of pain in my last relationship of more than 20yrs.. and I prayed a lot that if God give me another chance a new relationship it will be all good and great by God grace, . I'm. quiet little bit shy, if you guys interested in my profile and my self please feel free to message me to get starting our conversations and to open a bredge of our friendship really I am.seriously looking a lifetime partner by Gods ..grace I dont want play games here .., ok.. this all for now..God bless!

All photos I posted are all recently taken, I had just updated my profile, so i had changed all my old photos of last year...so what you see are all my new photos..
I would like to say thank you to all who read and visited my profile.. If you like me pls message me, ..This all for now..God bless you all! To God be the glory!

PS
With me in one of my photo are my children, 2 boys 2 girls .... Thank you so much for your time reading my profile

God bless all always!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 17, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2017

Similar Members