Similar Members


45 Years Old, Female

About Evelyn

USER ID: 287051

Location: calamba city, sta cruz laguna, Philippines

Ask, and it shall be given to you;Seek and ye shall find;Knock, and it shall be opened unto you..Matthew7;7 I am a passive person, I am sweet, kind and gentle..not meek..but brave...Im happy go lucky.down to earth bvvperson...i'm always trying to make people laugh or at least smile...i am very good..loyal, trustworthy the end...I am hard working...woman...I love cooking, baking, gardening, singing, ..i love listening music as well specially gospel music...i love nature.....GOD really do amazing things to my life .....because before when I'm still not accepting GOD to my life...I don't have nice like when I sing is like I'm resiting a friends teasing me and laughing at me....But GOD is so good to me ...when I was in the junior highskul when I accept GOD in to my life..... Many amazing things happened to my life....until GOD give me nice voice....and I joined to music ministry to our church. And I teach music to the youth ministry I want to give back to GOD how he blessed serving to him...but still cannot control the trials and problems to come..because I'am a single mother with 2 wonderful daughters need to worked in foreign country to support their financial needs in oldest daughter in college and my youngest in senior I'm here in Sabah Malaysia to worked as caregiver taking care old people or sick people..even I'm in the foreign country I continue serving GOD...I go to church every sunday..Im looking to the guy very oriented very loving to their family..spe cially to his parents, a guy who have fear in GOD..and if we going to have relationship ..GOD is the center of our relationship....because im a born again christian...and i like to a guy born again christian as well...I hope and i pray GOD will answer my prayers.....AND youre prayers as well....GOD BLESSED YOU ALL!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 16, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 05, 2019

Similar Members