Similar Members

Jeng

43 Years Old, Female

About Jeng

USER ID: 287048

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Have been living here in Dubai for 8 years now, I was raised by my maternal grand parents, I am the eldest in the family, this is the reason why I am headstrong, stubborn and straight forward, what I say is what and who I am, I hate lies, pretense, and deceits. I lead by example and I value respect, honesty and sincerity. Most importantly, family comes first. I value family, and i have a strong sense of responsibility. Love spending time with family and close friends, i enjoy cooking and preparing meals for them over lunch or dinner. I'm really good at writing poetry and with a great passion for cooking and food photography...

For me the most important ingredient in a healthy relationship is respect, honesty and loyalty.

And I'd like to say that I'm really seriously looking forward to meeting the man that I can shower all the love and affection I have in me; the man who will seek to find the beauty within my heart instead of looking outwards; a man who will see my worth and value in his life, to settle down with and build a family centered on harmony, joy and love; the one and only one I will love for the rest of my life.

Please take note that I will only reply to messages, winks and views are alright but it doesn't conveys much, so if you're really interested in getting to know me, drop me a line... And having a profile picture will be a lot better in getting to know you. 😄

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 16, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 14, 2017

Similar Members