Similar Members


51 Years Old, Female

About Belen

USER ID: 285824

Location: davao city, davao del sur, Philippines

im a well rounded person, affectionate im passionate and devoted person, fun to be with, ambitious but hardworking, attracted to glamorous lifestyle and love the good life but not too materialistic, friends and family were very important to me im a happy lady and very apreciative, thankful and grateful for all the blessings i received without asking it from above, , i love to watch movie, dining out and i love driving into nature trip beach and barbeque party with friends and family on special ocassions like birthdays..., im very trusting but not naive or fool loyal loving, passionate, and faithful and expected my man to be with me rest of his life as i do same for him unfortunately my dream of being with my husband till my last breathe crushed when he cheated on me, so im separated for 18years now(divorce not allowed here but anullment is legal if want to remarry)......:im a single mother of a 20y old daughter and looking for my soulmate who will give me unconditional love, understandthat im not perfect... as i will do same for him im dreaming to have or own bussiness in future so im trying to save money for my bussiness dream.., i used to be a tour guide for japanese guest here in davao but the stroke which i had in 2008 left me with limped walk so for now i just do part time job as japanese interpreter... i love visiting places . i been fall inlove and been hurt many times but i still believed in hope fate/destiny , soulmate , and love .. i also believed that theres someone out there just for me.. i can live anywhere and simple life as long as im with my man, though not into relocation as i dont like cold places but might consider relocating if found my soulmate... i love travel and sight seeing..
.. if you can smile at adversity, laugh at your errors and always wish to do better, we are probably 2 people who had lots in common. and i would like to meet you for real... by the way all pics here were taken after i got sicked(im a stroke survivor) im not looking for instant bf here, i want a friend first then lets see where it leads..
so goodluck to our search for happiness guys..take care always.. to god be the glory.. belen / bel

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 14, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 14, 2019

Similar Members