Similar Members


58 Years Old, Male

About Lee

USER ID: 285085

Location: Bridgeport, CT, United States

   I'm looking for some one who would love to be a care giver for a disabled person in a wheelchair and as well be my wife, !!  4'7'' to 4'11'' to 5'' tall, very skinny and Thin !  30yrs to 40yrs homebody girl ! Elementary or Some High School is ok with me,  because that's what I have too,  high school Education, you can be spiritual !, but not so religious !! if you drink wine or beer once in a while it's ok with me !,  if you have a baby, that's ok with me, a new born baby girl is better !,  I always wanted a girl to soiled !!  if you love the beach, and parks,  my mother house is right down the street from the beach !!!  well let me tell you about myself !! I'm 56yrs old light skin black man in the wheelchair, paralyze from the waits down, I don't look 56yrs for my age !! , my birth sign is ARIES, I'm compatible with LEO, Libra,  SAGITTAIRUS,   I have a little( DYSLEXIA ) , Dyslexia, also known as reading disorder, is characterized by trouble with reading despite normal intelligence. Different people are affected to varying degrees. Problems may include difficulties in spelling words, reading quickly, writing words, "sounding out" words in the head, pronouncing words when reading aloud and understanding what one reads. Often these difficulties are first noticed at school. When someone who previously could read loses their ability, it is known as alexia. The difficulties are involuntary and people with this disorder have a normal desire to learn. Dyslexia, also known as reading disorder, is characterized by trouble with reading despite normal intelligence. Different people are affected to varying degrees, even famous people have it !!,    I WORK at HOME DEPOT,   The Home Depot is a home improvement supplies superstore that sells tools, construction products and services, to help people with improving there homes !,  It operates many big-box format stores across the United States, all ten provinces of Canada, as well as Mexico. The company is headquartered at the Atlanta Store Support Center in Cobb County, Georgia, in Greater Atlanta.   I DRIVE my own VAN, and CAR !, here is what my personality is like, I "m very AFFECTIONATE, FUNNY, ADVENTUROUS, THOUGHTFUL, CREATIVE, INDEPENDENT, DEPENDABLE, CONSIDERATE, CARING, ( SERIOUS, when it's time to be !!)  To all respect to woman and girls !, I'm very sexual for a guy in a wheelchair, I can have sex !! ask for details I will explain how !!   I'm the kind of guy where ever I am or doing I like to HUG and KISS anywhere ! One more thing! I do drink BEER ONLY, ones in a while when I come home from work or the summer weekends! I like listening and recording JAZZ, music, with a good cup of TEA, while watching the SUN RISE and SUN SET, at the beach and parks !  listening to CONTEMPORARY and Smooth JAZZ  and  R&B music, like Euge Groove-it's Only Rain &, so much love, Phil Perry-Desire, Oil Silk-summer Fling, Jonathan Fritze'n-Feeling the Groove, Ronny Jordan-After Hours, Brain simpson-Fion's song, Paul Hardcastle-Lost in Space, Gregg Karukas-Chasing the Wind, Azure Dream, Smooth Japanese jazz TAKAMATSU-Smile Again, Any Way You Want it, Where Do You Go From Here,   (IF YOU LOOK THESE SONGS UP ON,  and you love the music,  you have a better chance of capturing my heart   !!!   I like watching and recording and taking picture of NATURE, and watching it on TV !!,  MY TV SHOW ARE, Documentary, FRONTLINE,  LOST, BOSTON LEGAL, LEARNING channel, DISCOVERY channel, HISTORY channel, and SCIF channel, and NASCAR racing, FOOD channel and ( I love to COOK and entertain and have friends and family over for dinners and holidays !!) all kinds of foods SPECIALLY ASIAN ! I love,  Cartoons, The old ones like Bugs Bunny cartoons, They are Funnier !!, Animation, and Anime, Ghost in The Shell, I like playing CHESS and Video Games Pool Table, I would love to TRAVEL on a Disney CRUSE SHIP with some kids to have fun with someone somewhere one day! I like watching things get maid or build and I like building REMOTE CONTROL things, I have a lot of interest ! I live a lonely life, and it quite, and safe one !!!,  I AM NOT A RICH man, so don't think I am because I'm not !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Body Type:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 13, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 17, 2018

Similar Members