Similar Members

Flordemie

34 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 285050

Location: United Arab Emirates

About Flordemie

USER ID: 285050

Location: United Arab Emirates

LOVE always protect, trust, hope, persevere
LOVE NEVER FAILS.
1cor. 13:7-8

Hello everyone thank you for visiting my profile and showing interest in it.

Please feel free to call me flor, I am a single mom filipina and i work here in dubai for almost 10 years, i work here as a Domestic Helper ro earn for a living.

As I learn to embrace my mistakes it helps me brings out the better version of Me, and here i am ready to commit what real Love is, truly deeply and devinely.

Just a little bit about myself!

I am so amazed how those little seeds from my garden to my plate, so gardening is my stressed reliever.

I love also to sing, but i am not too sure if the songs like me too, so ill try to learn hownto play guitar and hurray it works, it adds melody to my song.

Since our health is our wealth, workout ( walking) day and night is my portion to make my day productive and aswell fit and healthy.

I also have a super taste buddy, where it encourages me alot to explore more on my cooking, so each meal for me is an adventure.

I am also a volunteer teacher in our kids ministry in here so it helps me alot on my Christian journey wonderful and beautiful.

Please if you find yourself that we had desame thing in common, i would love to spend time with you in a decent way of communication.

P.S.
Please no games, as our life here on earth is only numbered so let's live our life to fullest, living it a Purpose Driven Life.

TIA,
Flor.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 13, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2021

Similar Members