Similar Members

Lemea

28 Years Old, Female

About Lemea

USER ID: 284944

Location: marikina, manila, Philippines

follower of Christ, soul searcher, a believer=>
I like to describe myself as someone who is not into so-dramatic life as others has, but rather I am fond of spending my simple life into the fullest. I believe in so called "happy ending" and believe in the power of true love, like the love that Christ our Lord had showed to us while dying on the cross. I am not that witty, I am not that talented, not that brave, but I can be a greatest friend and companion in times of need...I cannot totally made YOU laugh but assures you that at the end of the day I can just simply made you smile...

I am not excellent in such things but I can say that my eagerness will help me to do so..I love sports I played basketball, volleyball, badminton, table tennis, softball and I hope there is somebody who will teach me how to swim which is one of my great frustrations.I do sing especially on church and when invited to on a christian wedding. I love the thought of knowing how to cook which is again one of my frustrations. I dream to become a successful nurse someday in such a way I can offer my tender loving care to those people who will be needing my care.I dreamed to be truly loved by someone who is willing to spend all of his lifetime with me and bound by the gift of marriage.I will be truly honor if he will respect me the way he respect his mother and be grateful enough to be the love of his life..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 13, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 07, 2017

Similar Members