Similar Members

Juvilyn

28 Years Old, Female

About Juvilyn

USER ID: 283912

Location: Pasig, Manila, Philippines

04-08-18 : First of all, I'm single and never been married. I'm here looking for my soulmate, my other half. Currently, I'm living in Pasig City but working in Quezon City which is only 15 mins. away from home. I'm working in a company in which most people in the world know it. I came from the province of Tacloban. But I finished my degree here in Manila. I got an scholarship which made me acheive for who I am today. Praise God! God is good! I'm a SIMPLE woman. Very friendly. I respect other's opinion. I'm matured. I hope I can find my soulmate here. One reason why I like foreign guy is that they are very passionate and sweet and serious about life. Most Filipino guys are not serious and just making play in a relationship and they are not ready in responsibility. (You know what I mean) Im not pertaining to "all" but some guys only. They are just making fun and women and make her pregnant and then run away. Thats so sad but true. I dont want to happen that to me so I am very picky in finding my man and partner. Western people and Asian people have alot of differences in many ways but I dont think that would be a barrier for us to reach each other. RESPECT is the key to it. Respect is the most important rule in a relationship with Foreign partner. Even if we some differences, I hope my man will RESPECT me and ACCEPT me for who I am. I'm not perfect and nobody is perfect but I'm not also one of liberated women. I am being me. I'm simple Filipina woman. I believe in marriage. I have alot of respect in MARRIAGE. Its a life time COMMITTMENT for better and for worst. I dont like divorce and any type of separation. I am a family oriented woman. I want to be committed life time to my partner/husband to be with our children. I am here and seriously looking for him and hope he finds me.😍😘 I'm ready to settle down and have children. I prefer a man who is loyal, honest and faithful in a relationship and to his woman.. He must be "one woman man". Very loving, sweet and caring guy too because I am very sweet and loyal in love. Good luck to both of us. God bless us!

P.S. Im not a premium member yet so there are some message I couldn't read or I couldn't send you a mail.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 11, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2018

Similar Members