Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Nancy

USER ID: 283726

Location: San Pedro city, Laguna, Philippines

I'm 28 years old, morena, curly hair, boyish type of gal!Lol! God-fearing and very family-oriented. Shirt and jeans and I'm good to go. I do wear make ups but only if I really have to!Haha! On my spare time I do mountain climbing, running, badminton, or I go to the gym. I love traveling!I mean who doesn't right?!haha! (of course this still depends if I have a budget or not!lol!). I was fortunate enough to visit some parts of Canada way back in 2013, SG and Doha in 2016. Being blessed enough to see those places made me appreciate my own country even more. Each country, just like human beings, has their own uniqueness, which is why I think some people get addicted to traveling. No country is ever the same. You think your country might have the best tasting coffee, but wait til you travel! I'm still in the process of figuring out what I really want to do in life. I took BS in Information Technology and graduated 2009, since then I've been jumping from one job/industry to another. It's like I'm looking for something I couldn't find. Like I'm searching for something more meaningful thing to do aside from earning money. Well anyways, you might ask what brought me to this site. I'm not gonna sugar coat things. I'm 28, and not getting any younger, but I'm still in no rush. I just wanna try this site out and see where this curiosity of mine could take me. I'm just looking for friendship here, and who knows where that could lead us.;) I would however prefer to meet someone who really loves the Philippines and would treat my country as his second home. Someone who really feel like blending in and not just faking it because of me.

P.S! Guys who don't like or want to have kids in the future can save their precious time by Not sending me winks! I love kids and would want to have my own in the future!;)

(No indecent proposals, scumbags, scammers will be entertained, ever!)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 10, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 12, 2018

Similar Members