Similar Members

Catherine

33 Years Old, Female

About Catherine

USER ID: 278371

Location: subic bay, zambales, Philippines

hi im Catherine, well, im a serious, honest and loving person...hit me up to know me more , . I would love to share my life with you. I am looking for a man who will be my only one and without him I can not imagine my life with. Im a born again Christian, single mom. with my 6year old boy with me. I am an honest, independent woman. I am a business management grad, a chef, a baker, a massage therapist, car / property agent, a church worker, and a charity worker. I am a NOT a rich girl, but God has blessed me a good life. I hate SCAMMERS. I experience a lot in social media. I am a serious, hopelessly romantic Christian woman looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.:) I would love to meet a guy who has the same faith with me, a true believer of Jesus, who will understand my life by faith, and someone who will love me unconditionally. I am so ready to settle down, Im an old school type of a woman, I dont smoke, I drink occasionally but not to get drunk, I love sharing the word of God, praise and worship songs, i love to date with my partner, cooked food for him, make him feel special. I believe that MARRIAGE is a life time as long as I shall live we will be together. Message me if you feel that its YOU that Ive been waiting for all my life:)Lucky is the man Im goin to marry, and love with..coz I promise to the Lord that he will be the last man I will ever love, and make it sure that I will do everything for him just to be feel loved and make me love him everyday of our life:)

No age I require, no race, no skin color is require, bcoz I believe LOVE has no limit!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average, A few extra pounds
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg), 155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm), 5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian, Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 18, 2017

Similar Members