Similar Members

Rosamie

29 Years Old, Female

About Rosamie

USER ID: 278319

Location: davao city, Philippines

Hello everyone first thing first i would love to say thank you for viewing and reading my profile or for sending me a wink appreciate them so much

Well little info about me
I'M ROSAMIE i originally from Davao but I'm here in MANILA for work
I won't say im a good cook but I'd love to learn more and more everyday when i have too
I love watching movie mostly when its a love story and true story
kinda love dramatics coz for me thats how reality goes
I love listening music mostly love song
I love animals except snake
And if i have a chance to learn more and more about things everyday I would love to try it if i have too
I'm just a human i also have to many mistakes in life that i did and still coming each coming days it may not my intention or it may but Life is too playful

I am not looking i am just waiting to someone who can and will accept the whole me
A person who wants a peaceful life
A person who knows what's right or wrong
A person who can I trust when I'm not around
A person who doesn't like to play feelings for the person who they love
A person who doesn't know how to promise but willing to do what is right
I am not looking for a fairy tale I'm just looking for a peaceful life
And I just don't want the trust that I build will fall because of false hope and dishonesty

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 1, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2019

Similar Members