Similar Members

Jackielyn

39 Years Old, Female

About Jackielyn

USER ID: 277670

Location: Bacoor, Cavite, Philippines

My friends called me Jhake. Since i became a born again Christian in 2012. They now called me Jackie. I'm a Follower of Jesus. I see myself to be a missionary someday. reaching out to our nations and to the rest of the nations in His time sharing the gospel. I'm a kids church volunteer teacher.
I'm a Bestfriend to many. Friend to all. I love hanging out with my friends by doing outreach.
A Mompreneur of 2 beautiful girls 9 years old and 5. We have a small home business which is buy and sell. I let my kids involve the business for them to learn.

I love to cook, bake, beach, mountains, anything that God's created. We love to explore.
I studied Education and Caregiving. But, i worked as an Officer in an office.

I'm a Prayer Warrior.

I am looking for an honest Godly man, who has a deep relationship with GOD.

I am not yet upgraded. Using free subscription. If you are really interested in knowing me. Please contact me through my email or through my facebook MaryJackielyn Suarez Salazar. Would love to hear from you soon.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 30, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2019

Similar Members