Similar Members

Jho

40 Years Old, Female

About Jho

USER ID: 277477

Location: Tagaytay, cavite, Philippines

who am I:
Determined, versatile, extremely funny, humungously sexy and charming inside and out. Dangerous but forgiving. With one daughter in my past. Hardworking, love cooking, going to the beach. I love singing, I dont smoke and dont drink.

What am I looking for:

I was married and separated 11 years ago with a gay guy who is now living with his bf in Saudi Arabia. Now why am I being honest here is that I want to weed the honest and serious guy that want a woman like me who is willing to make a good family. i wanna meet someone that can accept my baggage and can make a difference. im not a typical woman you meet online. I believe somewhere out there, there is a guy who will be ready to meet me and will be willing to cross every hurdles we will be facing along the way. ill be here to guide, support and will be strong no matter what. i need a strong man that can hold my hand while we cross the strong current on a river. and i promise you im worth it! im worth every effort you will make.

A man who can start a family with me and would like to grow old with me. Someone who can accept my past and can love my daughter as his own child. Who is willing to be loyal and will teach me that not all men are the same cheating and there is one special man who would be proud to call me as his woman and tell everyday that he loves me. Someone who cant live without me and will be inlove with me over and over again. Who is willing to have these three things with me: Communication, True Love and God as the center of the relationship.

I met A lot online who claim they are divorced but still in contact with their exes. Play my trust and tell me all lies. This time I dont mind age as long as he is willing to make a family with me. Im not here to play, Im sincere in finding the right person matches my needs and desire.

pls write message after a wink so I should know if we can continue meeting and develop a relationship and hopefully leads to marriage.

Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 29, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 31, 2017

Similar Members