Similar Members

Annabelle

34 Years Old, Female

About Annabelle

USER ID: 276368

Location: Laguna, Philippines

Thanks for your time reading my profile.I grew up in the Church but it was not until a few years ago that I experienced the saving grace of Jesus Christ.


The Lord has been very gracious to me. I was blessed to have scholarship grants during high school and college. I recently finished my Master's degree in the Netherlands.

Growing up, I never felt bad of having an absentee father, for my mother’s love and support is far more than enough for me and my three siblings. Even so, I want my future children to have a caring, responsible and Godly Christian father when I have my own family someday.

As a person, I am a bit shy at first, but I easily get along with everyone. I am a simple, low-maintenance person. I find joy in simple things. Flowers in bloom, the odor of something delicious wafting from the kitchen, a chat with a friend, a child’s laughter, a hug or embrace are some of the things that make my day. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, watching DVDs at home, playing the guitar with my siblings and playing with nephew and niece.

I am giving this site a try to meet a man of wisdom, character and faith.

If you have any question, please feel free to ask me anything. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 28, 2014
Last logged in: May 14, 2017

Similar Members