Similar Members

Roj

24 Years Old, Female

About Roj

USER ID: 27626

Location: Cagayan de oro city, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

First, looking for a God fearing man. Meaning he loves God more than he will love me. Second I'm fat (most of the time, men preffered slim woman, I don't belong to the group though 😊). But I believe I am beautiful in my own way.
Seriously, someone serious outta here. I hope to find someone soon. Praying to be you 🙂

I am 24 and lived in the Philippines with my parents and siblings. I am currently working as a teacher facilitator in our city and at the same time pursuing my degree in Financial Mangament. I am also connected in an (NGO) Non Government Organization called YMCA Young Men's Christian Association as Youth Director for 4 years now. Most of the time I am with the young people for implenting projects and youth empowerment. I love reading and music. I am serving at church and in our ministry as worship leader and kids sunday school teacher. I don't really do much in life aside from what I have mentioned above. I'm not in a hurry, but praying to find the right one in God's perfect time. And if you're someone looking for a woman who you think you can bribe with your money get lost! You can't buy me and women are not your commodities!

Anyway, never been in a relationship, Pure Filipina, loves adventure, into social works, director, Christian, into music team, cooks food, loves to talk, into real estate, education institution and administrative work, loves to know more about other culture, living with 3 siblings, mom and dad, Business Ad student and I'll tell you everything when we got the chance to know each other. What do you think?

By the way, if someone outhere wants to really know more about me I hope he will consider visiting the Philippines and find interest in meeting each other in person. And considers also to let God be the center of the relationship.

GOD SPEED!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 8, 2010
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2019

Similar Members