Similar Members


47 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2747523

Location: Naga City, Camarines Sur, Philippines

About Marie

USER ID: 2747523

Location: Naga City, Camarines Sur, Philippines

All is well.. I'm a Born Again Christian, a widow. I would like to meet a God fearing man whom I can share my faith in Jesus Christ the Lord. I am a professional PT and Teacher. Currently I teach. I do a lot of volunteering, I teach kids to read at a public school and I am also a Sunday school teacher. I don't have a child so I have this big heart for kids they always mesmerizes me.

Hi I am Marie. I am a licensed Phyiscal Therapist and a Licensed Professional Teacher. I am a widowed for almost 11yrs, no kids and I own my place.
Just like you hoping to find a true Christian with whom I could be closer to God with. I volunteer to teach kids to read in a public school every Saturday morning and on Sundays I volunteer as a Sunday school Teacher in our church I am a Born Again Christian and a Follower of Christ I read the bible as way of knowing and hearing God's words .Volunteering is pretty much uplifting on my part rather than doing nothing in the week ends. ❤

I eat healthy and I do regular exercise I believe that keeping myself healthy can do more to be of service to others. I am simple, material things never empresses me though I feel happy for those who have more than enough I don't want to feel envious towards others. It would be great if you can carry a gopd conversation someone who knows what he si talking about.

My life is quite simple and that makes me happy nothing extravagant. I enjoy listening to different kinds of music, I like to read too. I like keeping my home clean and organized .Joy is what defines my outlook in life for God is my strength! ❤️

My favorite verses in the bible are

2 Corinthians 12:9

"My grace is sufficient for you for my strength is made oerfect in weakness. "

Isaiah 41:10

So do not fear for I am with you, do not be dismayed for I am your God I will strengthen you and I will help you I will uphold you with my rigteous right hand."

So tell me what's your favorite bible verse or verses? 🙂❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 13, 2023
Last logged in: Jun 10, 2023

Similar Members