Similar Members

Bob

64 Years Old, Male

About Bob

USER ID: 272165

Location: fayetteville, arkansas, United States

i have a new profile , hope you like it, my name is bob or robert most people call me bob, my full name is robert hudson, but people call me bob.i live here in america, i been to the philppines before back in 2016, i was married at one time to a flipina from naga city, i visit her in july of 2016 , and she met me at the cebu international airport , . we met here on christian filipina in janurary of 2016, we did our visa paerwork that took us about a year to do, she finally was approve to come to america in feburay of 2017, unfortunately she got home sick after about 3 months here with me here in america, she went back to the philppines our annulment was final in october 2017, so here i am again, single man ., i am back on christian filipina cause i love flipina woman, i was married before to my america wife before i got on christian filipina, but she died from cancer along time ago, i have a 36 year old son from my american wife, and have 2 beautiful grandaughters who i love so much, i am just a simple american man who loves the philppines so much i may retire there, i am looking for another soul mate who will spend the rest of her life with me , i want to get to know that special flipine and if we connect with each other, i will visit her and spend time with you and your family, if i fall in love with a flipine, i will purpose to her on my first trip there to see my hopefully furture wife, than if she accepts my proposal, than i will come back the second time and marry her in front of her parents in the philppines, live there long enough to do our c r-1 spouse visa paperwork than after she finally gets appoval to come back with me to america , or we can live there in the phillpnes for awhile , but very important we get to know each other well enough to hopefully marry someday, and if i am bless enough to marry my furture flipine wife there in the philppines in front of her family, than i will take you to borcary for our honeymoon, if i or we live there in the philppines after we marry, i will live on my retirement pension i get every month which is around 1550 a month, but please understand, once i find a flipine woman and get to know each other very well, than i want to come to the philippines as soon as possible, , also god is first in my life, i lean on god for all my problems, i am a christian who takes my faith very series, i love do alot of things working out, love sports, love to just take a walk, on the beach in the philppines and i do like malls and shoping even if i am man hehe, like going to movies also, really love doing alot of things, again just a simple man from america, and soon will be retired and i hope i can find someone here soon, god willing, if we meet after we get to know each other, i will show you the upmost respect i can give you, and i will never ever harm or hurt you if we meet, i am very honest person who dont like liars, i do miss a little my former flipine wife, but life goes on, it is about trusting each other and so respect to each other, are you ready to get to know each other, i am for sure, thanks for takeing time reading my new profile , soon i put more pictures of myself and my 2 beautiful grandaughters up on my profile soon, and hope i can talk to you soon, by the way, i will get a membership maybe this week so who ever i meet here we can message each other. god bless you all and i hope to meet another flipine very soon, god willing

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 17, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2020

Similar Members