Similar Members

Angel

42 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 272130

Location: alaminos, laguna, Philippines

I want to find a true friend, true friend that I can trust him and accept me who I am and possible to be marry..





John 3:20



"For whoever our heart condem us, god is greater than our heart, he knows everything"



im caregiver, graduated in calamba doctors college, i work in care worker to elderly woman have diabites disease 3 years until now , but i plan to leave here if i found the right man for me cos im not getting younger and its time for myself na.....partner in life, someone forever at the rest of my life and will be happy as a family forever....



Hi im angel, simple woman from philippine, Im widow, I have only 1 son before 8 years old when he got sick of lukiemia, he past away 6 years from now, but I thankful to god coz he make me stronger and healthy and I believe in god I know he have a reason to all the things happened to my life... I can describe myself as loveable, caring, sweet, funny sometimes:-)and responsible wife and mother to my kid.. i love cook also, gardening and feeding birds:-)im not here for a game, I m here to find some1 sincere, resposible, loveable and god fearing..















"Always thinking positive and stay strong cos god never leave us"takecare and godbless:-)angel ♡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 66 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
In A Relationship
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 17, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 30, 2017

Similar Members