Similar Members

Souri

40 Years Old, Male

About Souri

USER ID: 271821

Location: Tampa, Fl, United States

First, I would like to thank you for viewing my profile. I have met so many wonderful people through this site. Right now, I’m no longer searching/looking for new people to communicate with. If I’m online, it’s because I’m exploring the Forum topics / Immigration / Resources!

I am in a relationship with an incredible Filipina that means the World to me.

-Thanks Again and my best regards! Christian Filipina Works...


I'm currently working as a Pharmacist in Tampa, Florida. I consider myself honest, intelligent, very friendly, and fun to be around. I am the type of person who enjoys good conversation, good company, and loves to laugh and smile. Also, I rarely drink when it comes to alcohol consumption (only on special occasions). Right now, I’m looking to make some new friends and potentially find a life partner that will be faithful. I have one child (he will be 6 years old in September this year. He is mixed with African American and Mexican) and I'm divorced because my ex wife couldn't stay faithful during our marriage (found out she prefers to be with a woman over a man).

I'm looking for someone who has a heart for God and a love for Jesus! Someone who trust him and has/have unshakable faith. I also believe in a partnership with love, honor, respect, and trust. I want to love and be loved! Also, I want child(ren) in the near future.

I live in Tampa, Florida which is one of the best cities to live in the United States. Warm weather, multicultural metro city with a small city feel, has it own international airport, beautiful beaches, great job market with lots of great paying jobs. Very close to Orlando and Miami. Florida is considered the entertainment capital in the US (Walt Disney World, Universal Studio, MGM Studios and a lot more).

Also, I’m not into games! I’m looking for someone who is seriously looking for a relationship and is okay with relocated to the United States (US). Someone who can communicate and write well in English. I'm in the US Eastern Time Zone! I'm looking for someone to meet me in the middle where she is willing to wake up early in the morning or stay up late to communicate with me. I will also do the same. Please only Non-Smokers. I'm looking for someone who cares about her health and doesn't smoke.

I'm African-American, divorce, and I have 1 child. I'm looking for someone who is attracted to African-Americans guys and not just looking for a Visa to come to the US. It's okay if you have one child. I am a Christian man and I believe in tithing (Giving 10% of my pay to Church every month. I believe that you can never out give God). The purpose of tithing is to teach you always to put God first in your life! Also I pray every day.

Something to think about:

This will be an investment for the me since I will have to travel to your location to meet you, hotel/ living arrangements, transportation, and spend time with you/meet your family. If there is a connection between us, then I will have to repeat the same process several more times to make sure we are both a match. Plus all the paper work that needs to be filed for you to relocate to the US. Plus we need to get married, you will need transportation in the US (most Americans have cars), so I would have to buy my future wife a car with automotive insurance, add you to my health insurance plan where you have medical/dental/vision, and take care of you into you get use to life in the US. I’m thinking you will probably want to work a little or full time, so you are not bored. Also, you are going to want to send some money back home to help your family. There is a lot to think about! If you are serious and okay with relocating to the US, then please contact me. No Games Please! Lets build a friendship 1st and see where it leads.

Thanks for Reading. God Bless you and your family!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
187 lbs (84.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 16, 2014
Last logged in: May 14, 2017

Similar Members