Similar Members

Esther

55 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2705110

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

About Esther

USER ID: 2705110

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

Hi I am Esther. My favourite Bible characters are Job, Joseph the Dreamer, Esther, and David in the Old testament and in the New testament are Jesus Christ and Paul. For me they modelled to us how we should live as God's children. Living a life glorifying and honouring God is so challenging in this world. The Word of God is our sole guide to be victorious in this life, right?































































































































































































































































Life for me has not been easy, left alone raising up 3 kids who are grown ups now but this shows God's amazing ways of how I survived as a solo parent. It made me decide and stand firm in the Lord even more. And because of the many many... challenges I encountered, it made me strong spiritually and made me dependent on God, always believing in His promises, Philippians 4:19, Matthew 6:33.







































When I finished my college degree, I volunteered as a Campus Minister in our church, doing Bible Studies for high school students in campuses and also in colleges. Now I am teaching Values Education in a Public Junior high school.

Dmerie Foundation Ministry is reaching out for teachers and students in our school. I am blessed to be a part of the ministry now. God bless🙂😍

I hope you find me to be the rib you are lacking to complete you and me as well.

"In His time He makes everything beautiful."

I am finding ways and praying to God about how I can process annulment so my previous marriage will be null and void. I know all will be well.😍🥰 ♥️♥️♥️

Will somebody, someone special out there for me here?♥️🙏

I am a very adventurous woman, loves to travel, loves to relax in the beach, a very good cook. I am now an advocate of a lowcarb diet, its eating for healing diet. I'm into it because I believe that prevention is better than cure. I don't want to have medicine for a maintenance, I just want to eat healthy with those nutritious dense food. I cook Filipino food like adobo both chicken and pork, vegetable salad, I am having fun learning cooking in the internet.😍❤️

Where are you my brave King?♥️
Honesty this search is all by faith. If ever there is really someone out there for me, I would need his patience, kindness, understanding and unconditional love to accept me. I know I am not perfect but it is what I am because of God's Grace.♥️😍

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
51 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 22, 2023
Last logged in: Feb 26, 2024

Similar Members