Similar Members

Zonne

57 Years Old, Female

About Zonne

USER ID: 268509

Location: Manila, Philippines

God is so good to me and Edward for we met in this site, we''re both servant of God which I think made us compatible. We both love and cherish each other so much and WE ARE NOW in the process of WAITING FOR GOD'S PERFECT TIME TO MEET US IN PERSON! To God be all the glory! I love you so much honey!

Jesus is Lord over my spirit, my soul and my body (Phil 2:9-11). I trust Almighty God with all my heart and lean not on my own understanding, I acknowledge Him in all my ways and He will make my paths straight (Prov 3:5-6). Through His precepts, I get understanding. I hate every false way. His Word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path (Ps 119:104-105).

I am currently employed here in Manila as a master teacher in Mapeh (Music, Art, Physical Education and Health). My children and I are God's servant, supporting a church and bible school in our place. Sharing God's Word is my ministry.
.
Am a Christian woman, not perfect, not looking for someone to support me, because I have my job and I am stable by God's grace.. waiting for the man sent by God whom I can be with for the rest of my life, living a simple life, always looking on the positive side, family oriented, conservative, silent type, calm, loving, honest, understanding, faithful, affectionate, loyal, one man woman. I love to play guitar and sing praises to God, and I express myself through singing and listening to music as well. I exercise to stay fit, love to cook, gardening ( both vegetable and ornamental plants), doing household chores, tàke good care of my pets. At my age, I can still play badminton, volleyball, table tennis and horseback riding. I am blessed and highly favored, all things are possible with God.


To Him be all the glory and honor.

Thanks for your time reading my profile!

Pics taken September 03, 2016






Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
147 lbs (66.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 9, 2014
Last logged in: May 07, 2017

Similar Members