Similar Members

Vio

55 Years Old, Female

About Vio

USER ID: 267859

Location: Pasig, NCR, Philippines

I trust God above all. I am introvert but determined. a good balanced of humor and seriousness which I think made me more healthy. A good listener as close friends told me but willing to talk when needed.

Psalms 46:10 and Heb. 11:6. These Two verses are my life verses where i can rest in the assurance that God is the God of the nations. I understand that perfection is far off yet, but as I continue to trust God and let Him mold me He will accomplish His purpose in my life. I'm aiming to be of use in God's ministry especially in showing God's love to people.

I had put up a business with my friends where we are trying to make it grow by God's grace. I love meeting people at least in this portion of my life though I am a bit introvert. I love to listen to people as I make friends to some clients.

I was born in Manila, Philippines. I've been to some Asian countries such as: China, Hongkong, Malaysia, Singapore, Korea and Thailand. Been in these countries for several reasons, some for pleasure (Singapore and Hongkong) others are work relatedm (Malaysia and Korea) and others are ministry related (Missions conference in Korea and Short Term Missions Trip in Thailand). Seeing beautiful places reminds me of the Great God of the Creation and seeing the brokenness and emptiness in people makes me Love the Lord more and the Salvation He gave me. These lead me to obey His Word to be a true disciple of Jesus.

I am glad that there is this kind of site for Christians, and I am trusting that this will only be used by true Christians and for the Glory of God.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 7, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 10, 2017

Similar Members